New name and getting game!

First, we need a new name here! Our blog name is actually the name for SEVERAL blogs out there. So we need a unique fitting name and who better to help with that than YOU, the readers! You can leave a comment, email or inbox me or send smoke signals. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Also since today is Thursday it is time for me to get my game face on and PLAN for our shopping tomorrow. See my pic? I look READY don’t I?
This week I have took the time to not only plan dinner but LUNCH too. I will be posting our menus tomorrow. And by Sunday some pics and a recap of how we did this week.
Are y’all ready? Let me climb back on this wagon so I can knock this one out of the park! ๐Ÿ™‚

About theprovidentpantry

Mother, wife, small business owner but most importantly I am a daughter of the King!
This entry was posted in Providence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

