This weeks Menu :)

Friday ~ While I spent the day shopping (alone) and visiting my dear friend, my family were treated to a wonderful take out meal as a gift from an extended family member. He often eats with us and wanted to treat them in exchange. Such a nice treat for them! I grabbed an ice tea and large cup of chili from Wendy’s for dinner 🙂

Saturday ~ Homemade fried rice, chicken w/ Broccoli, Bok Choy (bad idea, yuck), Carrots, Onions and Celery…..it was great once I picked out the Bok Choy! LOL

Sunday ~ Chicken Sausages (from Sam’s Club) that have mozzerella in them, pasta with red sauce and salad

Monday ~ Taco Salad

Tuesday ~ Chicken Noodle soup (all from scratch this week, including homemade egg noodles!), salad and bread….this is to help whatever is ailing us to be gone from the house!

Wednesday ~ Spaghetti, meat sauce, homemade garlic bread and salad

Thursday ~ Leftovers…Clean out fridge for shopping on Friday 🙂

About theprovidentpantry

Mother, wife, small business owner but most importantly I am a daughter of the King!
This entry was posted in $60 Menu. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment